Event Controlling

Targeted analyses and comprehensive evaluations of equipment usage, service usage or advertising media. Ad-hoc comparisons of all measures in WWMcloud.

Event controlling in WWMcloud

With WWMcloud, you not only have an overview of processes, but also of your complete stored event equipment. At the push of a button, you get insights into your complete stock levels, which systems are currently being used at events and when they will be available again. This data enables you to plan further events in the future with confidence and effectiveness. For promotional items, you can also define critical order quantities. WWMcloud informs you automatically and in good time if the defined minimum stock level is fallen short of, or threatens to fall short of in the near future. This allows you to reorder your promotional items in good time, or to automatically trigger an order with your promotional products dealer via WWMcloud.

Would you like even more detailed insights into your events, your advertising media consumption or other important key figures? We will be happy to generate individual reports that allow you to analyze and evaluate your events even better according to your specifications and key figures.

Event Management Reports - Success in Facts and Figures

We want to make your events as transparent as possible. It is important to us to respond to your needs and support you in expressing the success of your event in figures. For your detailed success control we generate individual statistics, with the output of which you can prove and constantly optimize your event planning. 

Would you like to know how often your counter has been ordered for events or whether a new acquisition is relevant for a system? We create usage statistics for your items and can tell you where and how you can save unnecessary costs in the future. We provide you with the data you need to make your event management effective and efficient at the same time.

Zahlen und Fakten über Ihre Veranstaltung und Artikel
 

Critical Items

On request, be informed which items have fallen below the stock level you have defined, so that you can reorder in good time. Our software not only records the current stock, but also takes into account orders placed for the future.

 

Article consumption

Stay informed about the consumption of your articles. Receive regular information by e-mail or call up the report at the touch of a button in WWMcloud. You have insight into the number of ordered items and can also see to whom they were delivered.

 

Stocks in real time

With WWMcloud, you always have the option of viewing your inventories online and having them displayed - in real time. With the right management, inventory control becomes child's play.

 

Quality assurance

In WWMcloud you can evaluate our performance and the quality of your reports at any time. We attach great importance to meeting your requirements and are constantly optimizing our WWMcloud software.

Have we aroused your interest?

Request software now

Your trade fair budget easily analyzed and evaluated

What did my event cost? And how do the expenses compare to the event goals achieved? Is the trade show appearance worth it or do we have to reschedule in the future to remain efficient?

Trade shows take up a large portion of a company's marketing budget. That is exactly why it is important to provide event management with measurable key figures. We provide you with manageable data on the events you have held, which you can use to evaluate and compare your event concepts. In this way, you can find out which concept was successful and optimize your event management in the long term. Your budget can thus be used more efficiently and is easier to plan.

Weigh inventory turnover and sales distribution

With a complete cost analysis, we make your trade fair budget plannable. So you always know which exhibit is successful. And the exhibit that has hardly been used lately, but is being stored and thus causing costs, can be identified and outsourced. Your sales distribution is based on facts that speak for themselves.

WWMcloud Analysen
 

One bill for everything

If you wish, you can receive your invoice monthly, quarterly or annually. You receive a single invoice for our services. The costs of all services for your live marketing are thus clearly listed.

 

Full cost control

We provide you with a transparent cost overview for every event. With our flat-rate prices for our logistics services, we make it easy for you to calculate the budget for your events. And the total costs are also shown to you in WWMcloud.

Data is the raw material of live marketing digitization

We follow the holistic approach of event management with digital tools. As a digital pioneer in the event industry and know-how leader in event resource management, the CEO of WWM, Dr. Christian Coppeneur-Gülz, has published a guide to digital transformation in live marketing, with the success factors of speed, scalability and measurability, in Springer Gabler Verlag. With practical examples and recommendations for implementing web-based event management, it demonstrates how digitization is changing live communication.

Event-Resource-Management-mit-digitalen-Tools-Cover-WWM

Have we aroused your interest?

Ask for our software without obligation and get to know it in a live demo.

Request software now

Performance data like Google Analytics

With Event-Metrics sensors we measure visitor traffic in an automated and GDPR-compliant way. In the WWM Event-Metrics App, you can see the live data from your booth. Key figures, as in online marketing, on your entire booth, separate areas such as counters, meeting or terminals, as well as individual exhibits.

  • Number of trade show visitors

  • Number of stand visitors

  • Dwell time at the POI

  • Number of returning visitors

Event Metrics app

We make your live communication measurable

Small Sensor and Big Data with comparable and easy-to-understand performance figures of your trade show appearances. Decisions for new event formats are easier to make based on data. You stay up-to-date, agile and can strategically adapt your live communication measures to changing market needs at any time.

  • Which exhibit attracts more visitors?

  • Is the new booth design accepted?

  • Which time of day and which day are the most popular?

  • Was the promotion at the booth successful?

  • Is the event still relevant?

schwarzer-sensor_transparenter-hintergrund

Costs for visitor measurement with Event-Metrics

Data set creation

49 €

per event
Setup of the event and connection with the event metrics sensor

Event-Metrics Sensor

149 €

per event day
Rental of the Event-Metrics sensor per event day

Privacy-compliant visitor measurement explained

 

 

The Event-Metrics sensors measure visitor flows based on the smartphones of the trade fair visitors. No separate app needs to be installed. The sensors did not collect any personal data and transmit the measurement data securely and encrypted to the ExpoCloud Insights App. The sensor only requires power and can be flexibly positioned. It measures visitors within a maximum radius of about 50 meters. A second individual measurement radius is adapted to your booth or exhibit size.

Besuchermessung

Request our software solutions now

Eventcontrolling

Gezielte Analysen und umfangreiche Auswertungen zu Equipmentnutzung, Serviceeinsatz oder Werbemitteln. Ad-hoc Vergleiche aller Maßnahmen in WWMcloud.

Eventcontrolling in WWMcloud

Mit WWMcloud haben Sie nicht nur einen Überblick über Prozesse, sondern auch über Ihr komplettes eingelagertes Veranstaltungs-Equipment. Auf Knopfdruck erhalten Sie Einblicke in Ihre vollständigen Lagerbestände, welche Systeme aktuell auf Veranstaltungen eingesetzt werden und wann diese wieder verfügbar sein werden. Diese Daten ermöglichen Ihnen eine sichere und effektive Planung weiterer Events in der Zukunft. Für Werbeartikel können Sie zudem kritische Bestellmengen definieren. WWMcloud informiert Sie automatisch und rechtzeitig, wenn der definierte Mindestlagerbestand unterschritten, oder in naher Zukunft zu unterschreiten droht. So können Sie rechtzeitig Ihre Werbemittel nachbestellen, oder automatisch über WWMcloud eine Bestellung bei Ihrem Werbemittelhändler auslösen.

Sie wollen noch detailliertere Einblicke in Ihre Veranstaltungen, Ihren Werbemittelverbrauch oder andere wichtige Kennzahlen? Gerne generieren wir individuelle Reports, mit denen Sie Ihre Events nach Ihren Vorgaben und Kennzahlen noch besser analysieren und auswerten können.

Eventmanagement Reports - Erfolg in Zahlen und Fakten

Wir wollen Ihre Veranstaltungen so transparent wie möglich machen. Uns ist wichtig, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einzugehen und unterstützen Sie dabei, den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung in Zahlen auszudrücken. Für Ihre detaillierte Erfolgskontrolle generieren wir individuelle Statistiken, mit dessen Output Sie Ihre Event-Planung belegen und stetig optimieren können. 

Sie möchten wissen, wie oft Ihre Theke für Veranstaltungen bestellt wurde oder ob eine Neuanschaffung für ein System relevant ist? Wir erstellen Ihnen Nutzungsstatistiken für Ihre Artikel und können Ihnen sagen, wo und wie Sie in Zukunft unnötige Kosten einsparen können. Wir liefern Ihnen die Daten, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Eventmanagement effektiv und zugleich effizient zu machen.

Zahlen und Fakten über Ihre Veranstaltung und Artikel
 

Critical Items

Auf Wunsch informieren lassen, welche Artikel den von Ihnen festgelegten Lagerbestand unterschritten haben, um rechtzeitig nachbestellen zu können. Unsere Software erfasst dabei nicht nur den aktuellen Bestand, sondern berücksichtigt auch getätigte Bestellungen für die Zukunft.

 

Artikelverbrauch

Bleiben Sie informiert über den Verbrauch Ihrer Artikel. Lassen Sie sich regelmäßig per E-Mail informieren oder rufen Sie den Report auf Knopfdruck in der WWMcloud ab. Sie haben Einblick in die Anzahl der bestellten Artikel und können auch sehen, an wen diese geliefert wurden.

 

Bestände in Echtzeit

Mit WWMcloud haben Sie stets die Möglichkeit, Ihre Bestände online einzusehen und sich diese – in Echtzeit – anzeigen zu lassen. Mit dem richtigen Management wird die Bestandskontrolle zum Kinderspiel.

 

Qualitätssicherung

In der WWMcloud können Sie jederzeit unsere Leistung und die Qualität Ihrer Reports bewerten. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden und optimieren unsere Software WWMcloud stetig.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Jetzt Software anfragen

Ihr Messe-Budget einfach analysiert und ausgewertet

Was hat mein Event gekostet? Und wie stehen die Ausgaben im Verhältnis zu den erreichten Event-Zielen? Lohnt sich der Messeauftritt oder müssen wir zukünftig umplanen, um effizient zu bleiben?

Messen beanspruchen einen großen Anteil des Marketing-Budgets in einem Unternehmen. Genau deshalb ist es wichtig, dem Eventmanagement messbare Kenngrößen bereitzustellen. Wir liefern Ihnen überschaubare Daten zu Ihren durchgeführten Events, womit Sie Ihre Veranstaltungs-Konzepte auswerten und miteinander vergleichen können. So erfahren Sie, welches Konzept erfolgreich war und optimieren Ihr Eventmanagement nachhaltig. Ihr Budget kann somit effizienter eingesetzt werden und wird planbarer.

Lagerumschlag und Umsatzverteilung abwägen

Mit einer lückenlosen Kostenanalyse machen wir Ihr Messe-Budget planbar. So wissen Sie immer, welches Exponat erfolgreich ist. Und das Exponat, das in letzter Zeit kaum benutzt wurde, aber eingelagert wird und somit Kosten verursacht, kann identifiziert werden und ausgelagert werden. Ihre Umsatzverteilung beruht auf Fakten, die für sich sprechen.

WWMcloud Analysen
 

Eine Rechnung für alles

Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie Ihre Rechnung monatlich, quartalsweise oder jährlich. Für unsere Leistungen erhalten Sie eine einzige Rechnung. Die Kosten aller Leistungen für Ihr Live-Marketing sind somit übersichtlich aufgelistet.

 

Volle Kostenkontrolle

Wir liefern Ihnen eine transparente Kosten-Übersicht für jede Veranstaltung. Mit unseren Pauschalpreisen für unsere Logistikservices machen wir es Ihnen einfach, das Budget für Ihre Veranstaltungen zu kalkulieren. Und auch in der WWMcloud werden Ihnen die gesamten Kosten aufgezeigt.

Daten sind der Rohstoff der Live-Marketing Digitalisierung

Wir verfolgen den ganzheitlichen Ansatz von Event-Management mit digitalen Tools. Als digitaler Pionier der Event-Branche und Know-how Führer des Event-Resource-Managements hat der CEO der WWM, Herr Dr. Christian Coppeneur-Gülz, einen Leitfaden zur digitalen Transformation im Live-Marketing, mit den Erfolgsfaktoren Schnelligkeit, Skalierbarkeit und Messbarkeit, im Springer Gabler Verlag veröffentlicht. Mit Praxisbeispielen und Handlungsempfehlungen zur Implementierung webbasierten Eventmanagements wird belegt, wie die Digitalisierung die Live-Kommunikation verändert.

Mehr zum Digitalisierungs-Buch 

Event-Resource-Management-mit-digitalen-Tools-Cover-WWM

Möchten Sie Ihr Eventmanagement messbar machen?

Nutzen Sie jetzt unsere Live-Demo.

Jetzt Software anfragen

Performance Daten wie bei Google Analytics

Mit Event-Metrics Sensoren  messen wir das Besucheraufkommen automatisiert und DSGVO-konform. In der WWM Event-Metrics App sehen Sie die Live-Daten von Ihrem Messestand. Kennzahlen, wie im Online-Marketing, zu Ihrem gesamten Stand, separaten Bereichen, wie Theken, Besprechung oder Terminals, sowie einzelnen Exponaten.

Die Event-Metrics Sensoren messen die Besucherströme anhand der Smartphones der Messebesucher. Es muss keine separate App installiert werden. Die Sensoren erfassen keine personenbezogenen Daten und übertragen die Messdaten sicher und verschlüsselt in der WWM Event-Metrics App. Der Sensor benötigt nur Strom und ist flexibel positionierbar. Dabei misst dieser die Besucher in einem maximalen Radius von ca. 50 Metern. Ein zweiter individueller Messradius wird an Ihre Stand- oder Exponatgröße angepasst.

Mehr zur Software

Event Metrics app

Wir machen Ihre Live-Kommunikation messbar

Kleiner Sensor und Big Data mit vergleichbaren und leicht verständlichen Performance-Zahlen Ihrer Messeauftritte. Entscheidungen für neue Veranstaltungsformate sind datenbasiert einfacher zu treffen. Sie bleiben up-to-date, agil und können Ihre Live-Kommunikations Maßnahmen, an die sich ändernden Marktbedürfnisse, jederzeit strategisch anpassen.

  • Welches Exponat lockt mehr Besucher an?

  • Wird das neue Standdesign angenommen?

  • Welche Uhrzeit und welcher Tag sind besucherstark?

  • War die Aktion am Stand erfolgreich?

  • Ist die Veranstaltung immer noch relevant?

schwarzer-sensor_transparenter-hintergrund

Kosten der Besuchermessung mit Event-Metrics

Einrichtungsgebühr

49 €

pro Event
Einrichtung des Events und Verbindung mit den Event-Metrics Sensoren

Event-Metrics Sensor

149 €

pro Eventtag
Miete der Event-Metrics Sensoren

Datenschutzkonforme Besuchermessung

Besuchermessung mit Event-Metrics - Radius

 

Die Event-Metrics Sensoren messen die Besucherströme anhand der Smartphones der Messebesucher. Es muss keine separate App installiert werden. Die Sensoren erheben keine personenbezogenen Daten und übermitteln die Messdaten sicher und verschlüsselt an die WWM Event-Metrics App. Der Sensor benötigt nur Strom und kann flexibel positioniert werden. Er misst die Besucher in einem maximalen Radius von etwa 50 Metern. Ein zweiter individueller Messradius wird an Ihre Stand- oder Exponatgröße angepasst.

Fragen Sie jetzt unsere Softwarelösungen an